WRAP OVER STRAP TOP

Hey girls ❤

I have just bought this new wrap over strap top in black.
One of my friends had confirmation some days ago, and I decided to wear this top. I styled it with a lace top under, so it had lace at the bottom and at the top.

My jacket is from Mallorca, and I really like it, because of the beautiful color.
The leather skirt is from Moss Copenhagen, and I think black tops, looks super cool with leather skirts.
My earrings is also from Moss Copenhagen, and I think it makes the outfit complete, the right detail 🙂

The straps is adjustable, so it can fit everyone perfectly 🙂 (Im wearing size small)

The top is made in three colors: The black one, that I’m wearing. The prettiest light blue color, and a light pink – perfect summer colors!
You can buy the top/tops right HERE

Have a lovely sunday,

Kisses,

Olivia ❤

DSC_0007

 

DSC_0020

DSC_0023

Skærmbillede 2014-05-17 kl. 12.36.50

 

 

Leave a Reply

