Palm Tree T-Shirt

Hey girls ❤

I’ve been SO busy this week. We are having exams, and I have finished four exams so far. I think it went okay, but we’ll see 🙂
Oral exams are coming up soon, and I’m very nervous about it …

I love this new palm tree T-shirt, which comes in four colors, and I’m wearing the one in rose. You can buy the T-shirt right HERE.
Rose and denim goes well together, and with my little brown leather bag from Greece, it becomes a nice summer outfit.

This morning I had five girls over for a late birthday-brunch. We had a really good time 🙂

I hope you all had a lovely weekend!

Love,

Olivia ❤

DSC_0015DSC_0018DSC_0035foto

Leave a Reply

