For my holiday

leo

Saint Tropez: Top (style K1242)//Saint Tropez: Shorts (style K5942)//Birkenstock: Shoes

Just like Clara, I’m crazy about this leo printed set. I know I’ve been showing you a lot of leo on the blog (here, here and here) – it will continue to be a hot print this summer among a lot of other prints. What I especially like about this set however, is not just the print, but the fact that it is a matching set. I have just ordered a holiday to Turkey with my boyfriend and this set would be perfect for the warm days in the sun. Here in Denmark I would spice it up with a leather jacket on the cold days and mayby some Converse shoes..

❤ Natasja

Leave a Reply

