Wearing my new dress on a sunny day

on

kjole

IMG_2606

 

Hey Girls! I´m currently enjoying the nice and sunny weather. Yesterday I drove by the ocean to get some Ice cream with some of my friends. I was wearing my new dress from Saint Tropez. It is so comfortable and It´s so easy to style very nice. In these pics I´m wearing it with a black bomber jacket and some sneaks. Do you like it? I love it! Get the dress here 🙂

Hugs, Clara

2 Comments Add yours

  1. tresjade says:

    that dress looks lovely, and your sunnies are so cute!

    x Jade

    speakofthechic.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

