A // real // isa // outfit

Processed with VSCOcam with m3 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
These pictures is taken by my lovely friend and full-time photographer Jakob Knudsen (photoblog)!

I have spent most of my day with my friend Jakob. He is a photographer and together we make pictures, videos and social branding for big companies here in Denmark. It’s really fun because we a two quit different people – but people with different talents can make something bigger together, right?

Today I’m wearing a typical “Isa”-outfit. A blazer, sweater and a pair og skinny (white) jeans. Normally I’m not wearing white jeans, but I have to say that I’m fallen for this Saint Tropez pair because they fits me really nice.

NOW! I have to go back to homework… My time in High School is soon over, and I have to give all of me in all subjects! So I can make the highest grades ever……..on earth!
– Wish me luck!

student

Ohhhhh wait a minute! I made this “inspiration student collage” earlier. Do you like it? You can find the white Saint Tropez dress here and the cardigan here.

Love, hugs and kisses
//Isa

Leave a Reply

