Get the white look

Skærmbillede 2014-04-24 kl. 20.43.28

Hey ❤

Spring is here, and we need to wear white instead of black. Denmark is known for their “black style”, but still, try white, it’s a light and bright color, and it’s nice with some changes sometimes 🙂

I will definitely try some white jeans, I have never owned a pair of white jeans, so that’s a must have for me this spring.

Later today I’m going to my friends 16th birthday, and I’m looking forward to it!

Enjoy the spring and the sun 🙂

Love,

Olivia ❤

You can buy the things here:

1: Top // 2: T-shirt // 3: Jeans // 4: Shirt // 5: Lace top // 6: Top

Leave a Reply

