Get the look

getthelook

Saint Tropez: Shorts (style K5912)//Tee (style K1661)//Photo from Pinterest

Hi girls!

Just a quick hello from me. The other day I was looking for inspiration on Pinterest – I do that a lot (you can find my boards here). And I came across this photo above. It simply looks so cool it instantly caught my eye and reminded me of something.. The nice soft denim shorts from Saint Tropez and the cool black tee. Do you like the combination to?

Kisses Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

One Comment Add yours

  1. girlzonedk says:

    I simply adore saint tropez cloth

Leave a Reply

