Silk shirt and sunlight

4 5
7
2
3
6

Saint Tropez: Shirt (style K1225)//Top (style E1375)//Pants (style K5049)/Shoes: Stylesnob

Hi everybody!

I don’t know if you are even reading blogs in this lovely weather? However, I would like to tell you about my latest buy. I have bought a new spring wardrobe in Saint Tropez – perfect for the lovely weather this easter. Some of the items you can see above.

Yesterday I was at an easter dinner with my family. I put on my new 100% silk shirt, a silk top underneath and my new black crop pants from Saint Tropez. I styled it with a new scarf, also from Saint Tropez, and with lots of golden jewelries and painted my nails in a bright spring colour. I’m already sure both the shirt and the crop pants are going to be among my favorites this spring – you can combine the items in so many nice ways. When it gets a little warmer I think the silk shirt will be awesome with denim shorts and feminin sandals. How would you style it?

Kisses Natasja

 Follow on Bloglovin’

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

