Wonderful Weekend Wear

STsummer

Saint Tropez: Grey tee (style K1672)//White tee (style K1681)//Pants (Style K5045)//Cardigan (style K1692)

Hi Girls

Hope you’re enjoying the weekend? I have vacation the next week – it’s going to be great. I’m not going anywhere, just staying at home and hanging out in sunny Copenhagen. Today I’m going to an event in a local Saint Tropez store. I’m looking forward to see all the new styles – I especially have my eyes on the leo printed set on the collage. It looks perfect for a stylish and cosy vacation week.

Kisses Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

