Favorite sale items + Insta!

SALE ITEMS
Hey! Spring is upon us and so are the mid-season sale! I´ve chosen my favorites from the online shop right HERE .
I think I wanna look at some great basics, like the jacket or the under-dress. I´m also in love with the Leo bomber, I gotta have it soon.
Another thing! Like Natasja told in her last post. We are all on instagram! I use it often to post pictures from my daily life. My username is @clararohde. We are all using the hashtag #sainttropezbestfriends, so check out our related blogger pics at the hashtag or follow us at our accounts!
Here is a little peak on my weekend through insta. I went for a dinner and party, had some lunch in copenhagen and made homework with some delish snaks.
instaaaa
Take care 🙂 Love, Clara
Leave a Reply

