Good Vibrations

DSC_0079 DSC_0083 DSC_0033
DSC_0047
DSC_0065 DSC_0101
Today I’m wearing slim fit black jeans from Saint Tropez (link) – Basic white T-shirt from Ralph Lauren – Cashmere cardigan from Magnolia – Shoes from Sebago – Bag from Marc By Marc Jacobs – Earrings from Jane Kønig – Bracelet from Jane Kønig and my lovely jacket from Saint Tropez (link).

I have spent the day with some of my good friends from school. We had lunch, coffee and were just talking about life in general. I love those friends and I hope we will stay together and keep in touch after high school – they mean so much to me.
I live near the sea which is wonderful – I love the nature and fresh air. The nature gives me energy and inspiration – and I missed summer so much today when I saw how clear the water was.

My friend Morten took these pictures of me at the beach with my new Nikon D3300 camera!

Enjoy your day!
…and if you miss summer to much then close your eyes and listen to Beach Boys!

Leave a Reply

