See you on Instagram?

IMG_8993

Pants: Saint Tropez//Shirt: Only//Shoes: Dune

IMG_8738

My favorite easter candy!

IMG_8929

Cardigan & scarf: Saint Tropez//Top: Signal//Jeans: H&M//Shoes: Stylesnob

IMG_2006

Pants & shirt: Saint Tropez

IMG_7971

Sushi in Charlottenlund (my biggest craving at the moment)

Hi Girls

As you all know, I blog here every week. However, if you would like to see even more – you can also follow my personal Instagram account. I post photos of various things, including outfit inspiration, new items from Saint Tropez and lots of lovely food. Find my account and join me on Instagram @blogliebling.

Love Natasja

PSSST! Check out the hashtag #sainttropezbestfriends – Clara, Olivia, Isa and I share our best Saint Tropez inspiration there.

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

