Outfit of the day – Leo Love

IMG_6935

jakke

 

IMG_6941

 Hey! Today I´m wearing this nice and casual outfit, perfect for school and casual days. I’m wearing my new leo dun jacket, which you might saw in my last video post. I LOVE the jacket and it´s perfect with a pair of slip-ons and a sweater like this. This outfit is not all-black(say what?!?) hahaha, I´m trying not to wear that much black as usual, cause I actually enjoy wearing a little color.

Have a nice day! ❤ – CLara

Get the jacket here

hey

Leave a Reply

