My new knit

knit2

knit4

Saint Tropez: Knit (style: K2571)//Pants (style: K5701)//Silk top (style: E1375)

Watch: Michael Kors//Necklace: My own design//Shoes: Amust

Happy weekend girls!

Here’s my latest Saint Tropez buy – one of the items from my to-buy list. A 100% cotton knit in a light beige nuance. On the photo I’ve styled it with my fake leather pants and a nice silk top to balance the edgy and romantic look. Because it is such a soft and nice cotton knit, I’m sure it will be a favorite of mine – also on the chilled Danish summer nights together with denim shorts and Converse shoes. The knit is avaliable in many colours – check them out right here.

Love Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

