Perfect school and work outfit

1507018_10203101694920527_1056152939_n1381673_10203101694440515_721168298_n 
Wearing my new “down spring jacket” from Saint Tropez (buy here)! I love the light grey color and the inside yellow neon color! 

Hallo ladies! I just wanna make a quick check and show you guys todays outfit. This outfit is a typical “Isa” outfit. I love skirts, black tights and basic T-shirt – and of course I’m wearing a pair of sunglasses (yes…I know, no sun today – but still, I think they look cool anyway and match this outfit really good). 

so right now I can’t live without
todays

1. My kind of old school sunnies (find them here) // 2. My lovely hand creme from Urtekram – it smells like summer and roses and makes my hand so soft and perfect (find the creame here) 3. Of course my brand new jacket – it is light as a feather!

//Isa

Leave a Reply

