On my to-buy list

white

Saint Tropez items

1: style F1562//2: style J6080//3: style K8040//4: style K2571//5: style K1661

weekend

Hi Friends,

Hope your enjoying your Sunday? I’m drinking hot chocolate while blogging a little. Just wanted to check in with a little inspiration for the spring wardrobe. Personally I wear a lot of black, especially during the winter season. However, I’m crazy about these off-white items for spring. I can imagine them combined with light denim, pastel colours and leather in light shades.

Tomorrow I’m heading off to my local Saint Tropez shop in Copenhagen to buy some new items. It could be some of the ones from the collage. So next week you’ll probably get an outfit post from me wearing some lovely new style.

What’s your favorite colour this spring?

XOXO Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

