Snake blazer

DSC_0062

DSC_0063

DSC_0071

Hey girls.

Wow, I love the weather. The sun is shining, the weather is warm and I love it.

My new snake blazer jacket is absolutely stunning! I styled it with leather leggings and a nice black top with laces at the top and in the bottom. I had my new sunglasses on and I was ready to go!

You can buy the blazer jacket right HERE, and you can buy the matching pants HERE (I think it could be a pretty cool set for the spring time).

 //Blazer: Saint Tropez HERE // Top: Custommade // Leggings: Zara // Sunglasses: Gina Tricot // Boots: Billi Bi //

 I prefer summer over winter, and I’m desperately looking forward to wear my shorts again.
How about you? Are you a winter-girl or summer-girl? 😉

Enjoy the sun!

Warm hugs,

 Olivia ❤️

Leave a Reply

