Friends Offer – 25 % off

spring2

Tunic: Saint Tropez (style K1818)//Bomber: Saint Tropez (style K4030)//Shoes: Gardenia//Shades: Ray-Ban

Hi Girls,

Hope you’re enjoying the weekend? Here in Copenhagen it’s sunny and nice. I sitting in my new appartment, which I just moved into a week ago. Lately I’ve mostly been shopping moving boxes, tools, screws and ‘boring’ stuff. So today I’m looking at the Saint Tropez webshop instead. That’s a nice break from moving and organizing my home. Actually Saint Tropez has a great offer today! You get 25 % discount on ALL SAINT TROPEZ ITEMS – but only today. So go to the webshop and have a look yourself. I’m thinking of buying this outfit for the sunny spring days in Copenhagen.

Kisses Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

