Sweet toffee

st1

foto (7)

st2

Dress: Saint Tropez (style: K6808)//Leather jacket: Saint Tropez (style: G7002)//Scarf: Stylesnob//Watch: Michael Kors//Boots: Bianco//Necklace: My own design

Hi Girls,

This spring a lot of changes are going on in my life. One of the small, visible changes is that I’ve tried to experiment with my hairstyle. I’ve use a colour bomb from IDhair, which is a temporary hair colour. The colour I’ve used is called ‘Sweet Toffee’ – it has a red shine to it and makes your own hair colour more intense. After taking these photos I’ve also had a haircut – it sure has been a makeover weekend for me. I’ll show you my new haircut soon..

On the photos I’m wearing a knit dress from Saint Tropez, it’s a Friends offer right now online and in stores.

❤ Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

