Ski trip and my new tunic

DSC_0047

IMG_3193

IMG_0170

IMG_0197

IMG_3255

IMG_3205

Hey girls ❤

It has been a really long time since my last post, because of the holiday. I was in Hopfgarten in Austria with my family and some friends from Dragør.
I had a lovely week with skiing, local food, family and so much more.
I just wanted to show you some of the pictures from my vacation. I really hope that you all had a great holiday too, maybe with some skiing also? 🙂

I was really exited to go skiing, because I have just bought my own skies and boots. They are so cool, “twintips” in blue, grey and white.
I didn’t break my arms, legs or anything, so I’m more than happy.

When I finally got home, after 12 hours in a car, there was this new lovely black tunic waiting for me.
I styled it with some skinny black jeans, and a pink jacket (first of all to keep me warm) but also to break this “black fashion” we have in Denmark, and make it a bit special, with an almost neon colour.
I took me favourite “hat”, and my super cool leather gloves.
When I take off my jacket, it’s just a simple but cosy outfit.

DSC_0050

DSC_0052

DSC_0056

Buy the tunic right here. It’s made in black, grey and blue. If you are a “best friends” member  you can get it for 400 dkk. Not bad ha? 🙂

Have a nice week!

Love,

Olivia ❤

Leave a Reply

