How to style: knitted dress – friends offer

new style
 
Hey girls. I just came home from a wonderfull skitrip in Austria and when I got home this amazing knitted dress was waiting for me. This is 3 ways I’d style it for spring. I really like simple and clean outfits with some nice details and accessories like the scarf in the middle outfit and the beanie in the first outfit. Click on the picture to see where everything is from. 
 
Right now Saint Tropez is having a “Friends offer” on this dress, so hurry up and by it cheaper here: http://dk.sainttropez.com/da/top/Shop-Online/Kjoler.aspx?ProductID=K6808-at-SHOP1
 
And of course I couldn’t post this without showing a picture from my trip to Austria: 
 
IMG_1485 IMG_1493
 
And at last a little mirror-selfie of me wearing the dress 🙂 
Xoxo Clara 
Leave a Reply

