Be My Valentine

ST

Saint Tropez: Jeans (style K5036)//Sweater (style K2051)//Leather jacket (style G7002)//Scarf (style K9121)

Shoes: Converse

Happy Valentine to all of you!

Actually I’ve never celebrated Valentine’s Day. If I should, I would keep it simple. I would spend time with my boyfriend, maybe have some take-away and a glass of chilled whitewine. I would go for a walk in the bright sunlight, that’s shining over Copenhagen today. Dress in a cute, comfy outfit just like this one and wear my favorite scent. I don’t need diamond rings, just a nice piece of chocolate and perhaps a bouquet of my favorite flowers; tulips. That would be my kind of Valentine’s Day. How is your Valentine’s Day?

❤ Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

