Spring look

forår2 - Kopi

Saint Tropez: Jacket (style K7035)//Pants (style K5036)//Tee (style K1733)//Scarf (style J9180)

Sneaks: Nike Roshe//Sunglasses: Ray-Ban Aviator//Bag: Stella McCartney

Hi Girls,

Have you noticed the days getting longer and brigther? I sure have. I’m truly starting to look forward to spring. One of the things I look forward to this spring is becoming an aunt! That will be a life changing event I’m sure. I look forward to long walks with my sister and the stroller. I would need some nice sneaks like the ones from Nike on the collage, and then I would like to wear the outfit with all the new items from Saint Tropez. Leather jackets are my favorite item in the spring. Do you have a favorite spring item?

Kisses Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

