Blogger event in Saint Tropez

st6

The window at Købmagergade – I like the colours! Makes me think of spring…

st1

I would love the leo shirt for work, the black dress with the neon detail and the leather jacket on the top right photo!

st3

The striped tee is also very welcome in my wardrobe!

st4

The girls at Købmagergade had decorated the shop with balloons and they served refreshments.

st5

This is one of my personal favorites! I would wear it on a hot summer day with denim shorts and flat sandals… Oh summer – I look forward to summer! 

Hi Girls,

As you might know Saint Tropez had an event last Friday. I was helping the customers find a new look with the many new items in the store at Købmagergade in central Copenhagen. However, I didn’t only find things for the customers – I also fell in love with many styles myself. I took some photos of the shop – you should go there! It is one of the flagship stores with a great varity of styles. I also got to talk to the lovely girls who work in the store. They are so kind and helpful. In the photos above you can see the store and some of the items on my wishlist.

Kisses Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

