Weekend in Copenhagen

brunch1

brunch2

brunch3

Saint Tropez: Blouse (style K2625)//Silk top (style E1375)

Hi Girls,

Hope you’re enjoying the weekend? Yesterday I had a lovely brunch with my sister in Copenhagen at Café WannaB. After the brunch we went for a little shopping. We had a look at some of the new items in stores – and of course also in Saint Tropez. I can feel, that even though it is cold outside, I’m starting to think of spring time, shorts, sunshine and bright colours in my wardrobe. So I bought this soft light grey blouse to wear over the bright yellow silk top. I can use it now with my faux leather pants or in the spring with a cool skater skirt.. There are many options.

Have a great weekend ❤

Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

