New hair and animal prints

Hey girls 🙂

I have just been to the hairdresser. My hair had grown too long, so I decided to get it cut short (Well for me, it is short!).

I’m so happy I did it. It feels really refreshing.

See for yourself:

Before:                                                                                                                                 After:Skærmbillede 2014-01-23 kl. 19.30.04

Here is a little collage of animal print clothes from Saint Tropez:
Skærmbillede 2014-01-22 kl. 10.28.23

//1: Animal bomber jacket //2: Leo print blouse //3: Printed dress //4: Printed top //
//5: Printed tunica //6: Printed jumpsuit //7: Printed leggings //8: Printed jersey top //

One more day until the weekend, I love it!

Hugs,

Olivia ❤

Leave a Reply

