Finally friday // todays outfit

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Blazer from Saint Tropez (buy here) – Top from The Wardrobe – White bra from Björn Borg -Black slim fit jeans from Saint Tropez (buy here) – Ear rings from Jane Kønig – Necklace – gift from my boyfriend – Silver bracelet from Georg Jensen – Diamond watch from Certina.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
I got this colorful lipstick from my friend Frederikke this christmas. I just looooove the fresh coral color and it’s a great match to the top from The Wardrobe I’m wearing today! 

Finally it’s friday. Right now I’m relaxing in my sofa with coffee and listen to Lordes new album – I just love her songs and voice. This week has been a really cold and grey it’s a bit depressing if you ask me. When it’s grey and dark outside we must wear colorful clothes and hang out with our “warmest” friends! That’s the only way to keep warm and happy in this period.

Have a nice weekend ladies… and give this song a shot!

Leave a Reply

