New Year = New Gear

st8

st4

st5

st3

st6

st1

Saint Tropez: Jeans (style H5237)//Long knit cardigan (style K2060)//Silk top (style E1375)//Boots: Bianco

Hi Girls,

Just want to show you some of my latest best buys! Saint Tropez is having a new collection coming in the stores at the moment – one of the items of the collection is this cool long cardigan! I had looked on it online and went to the shop in Kgs. Lyngby to try it on. Fits just perfectly! So of course I had to buy it. Also I bought a new pair of jeans. You cant really get enough of well-fitting jeans can you?

The pair that I’ve bought are tight with some stretch, the waist is a bit higher than most of my pants and the fit is wonderful. Not to mention the colour. A very dark blue colour that can be dresses up and down for various occasions.

I hope you all have had a great weekend ❤

Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

