Bomber jacket

Hey girls ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you all had a wonderful New Years Eve!

I’ve just started school after the christmas holiday, it was nice to see my friends again, but it is still hard to be in school for so many hours and doing my homework, my brain is still on vacation ๐Ÿ™‚

As I said in my last post, I would like to show you this new bomber jacket – I love it!

This is my school outfit (but without the earrings, I just thought they looked nice).

Normally i’m not a huge fan of “the cap look” but sometimes, I think it looks really nice and cool, especially with these earrings, and without the cap, it is just a little more feminine ๐Ÿ™‚

Enjoy your week!

Love,

Olivia โค

 

Buy the jacket rightย here, it’s also made in black!

DSC_0059

DSC_0076

DSC_0080

Leave a Reply

