A warm outfit

kk ææ
Ear ring – PICO // Scarf – SIX // Basic white shirt – H&M // Warm Cardigan – Saint Tropez (buy here) // Black slim fit jeans – Saint Tropez (buy here) // Boots – SOHO Hellerup Strandvej // Bag – Oill (Buy here)! 

So today I went out with a good friend of mine – Jakob (check his photo blog out here). He is a very talented and funny guy and we share a lot of the same interests! He took some pictures of my outfit today – my outfit today is very simple and feminine. I love the combination of black and white. I always wear a colored scarf to make the outfit a little more warm!

By the way… I got the most perfect bag from Oill – it’s absolutely perfect for school and fitness! You can find the bag here!

æææp
I wish you all a happy new year! I will celebrate New Years eve in a long white dress with lot’s of champagne and with some of my best friends from school.
Cheers to a New Year and another chance for us to get it right!

Photographer: Jakob Kundsen – visit here 
Stylist: Alberte Meinke Elgaard 

Leave a Reply

