Christmas eve

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Wellll….. Merry Christmas everybody! I hope you will enjoy this night with friends, family and strangers. Everyone deserve the best night. As you can see at the picture I’m already in my Christmas suit. I’m wearing a black simple dress from Zara, Wolford tights and a warm lovely cardigan from Saint Tropez (buy here). I’m also wearing a brand new silver bracelet I got from my amazing boyfriend this morning – I totally love it because it’s so unique and my style!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

…It’s time to put on a smile, make our lips a bit glossy, our eyes a little smokey and forget all about time for a night!

Merry Chrsitmas

//Isa

Leave a Reply

