New in & Merry Christmas

jul1

jul2

jul3

Tee: Saint Tropez (style: K1611)//Blouse: Saint Tropez (style: K4045)//Pants: H&M//Belt: Depeche//Necklace: My own design

Dear girls,

I hope you’re all ready for Christmas? I’m so ready! I’m unfortunately ill at the moment, but I still look forward to the Christmas dinner, the cosy family time and also for the gifts. I love both to give and get gifts. I have actually already got myself a small something. The new clothing on the photos above from Saint Tropez are gifts from me to me. I’ve bought a new tee and a blouse. It’s so nice and can be used with many different styles.

I wish you all a Merry Christmas ❤ Talk to you after the Holiday.

Kisses Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

