Gifts for my loved ones

Christmas

From Saint Tropez: Tee (style K1577)//Grey dress (style K6524)//Leo dress (style K6056)//Scarf (style K9121)//Hat (style K9303)

Hi Girls,

Christmas is all about sharing and caring (just like the rest of the year should be). It’s of course not only about the gifts under the tree, however we all love them, don’t we? I myself have planned to go christmas shopping for gifts for my family and maybe  I’ll also shop a little gift for myself. Saint Tropez offers many nice styles that I know both my sister and mother love. Therefore, I’ve found a little suggestion for the gifts I could buy. What’s your christmas wish from Saint Tropez??

Hugs Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

