On my wishlist – black jumpsuit

SAINT

 

Jumpsuit by Saint Tropez (http://dk.sainttropez.com/da/top/Shop-Online/Buksedragter.aspx?ProductID=K3030-at-SHOP1)

Hey Girls!

Christmas is ahead, and I’m starting to get excited. This year I wish for mainly clothes and jewelry. One thing is this AMAZING jumpsuit, that I wore at our little photoshoot at the Saint Tropez headquarter. I love the satin details on the pockets and on the side, it makes it more classy and nice. I´d wear it on christmas eve, for christmas parties and even on new years eve with a pair of nice heels and a cute jacket. Maybe I’m gonna buy it for myself before christmas – we’ll see! Next I’m gonna show you guys my new winter jacket, so stay tuned.

Kisses, Clara

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

