See you // event // Copenhagen

saint

Merry Christmas ladies!

Sooo… I have really good news for those of you who live near Copenhagen. Tomorrow Saint Tropez will be hosting two events in their stores located in Copenhagen. They have got the same theme – but with different of us. You’ll find Clara and Olivia in the store at Købmagergade and you can find me at Vimmelskaftet from 16.00 – 19.00 pm. We will try to do our very best to help you and give you some inspiration and good advice for your next party outfit! Trust me… we have got lot’s of good ideas for every kind of women or girl! I very much hope to see you!

Skærmbillede 2013-12-03 kl. 21.34.48
You can buy the dress I’m wearing at the picture riiiight heeeeere!

eventatkødbyen

I had a great weekend. It already began last thursday. I went to Kødbyen in Copenhagen with two lovely ladies called Frederikke and Olivia – cool people. I was invited to a big event with Vidal Sasson. An inspiring event with god music, cocktails and big goodie bags with all the new products from the brand new Volume collection from Vidal Sasson. Nicci Welsh visited the event and she told us how to make the perfect hair style for a party night! Make LOT’S OF VOLUME with curls… and hair spray of course! At friday my boyfriend and I went to a christmas lunch and end up dancing with friends and strangers at Molly – a new night club in Copenhagen! Take that dress on and come dance with me…

See you!

//Isa

 

Leave a Reply

