Outfit of the day and favorite sale items

IMG_4226
IMG_4221
IMG_4233
IMG_4234
Untitled4
//Saint Tropez leather jacket, Norr copenhagen cardigan, Saint Tropez top ( http://dk.sainttropez.com/da/top/Shop-Online/Sale.aspx?ProductID=K1512-at-SHOP1 ), Dr. denmin jeans, billi bi boots, DAY bag //
Hey girls!
I thought it might be time for an outfit of the day, so here it is. I´m wearing my top from Saint Tropez which i actually bought in the summer for using over bikinis so I chose a large size, and now It’s on sale among with other amazing stuff. I love layering and you can easily use a lot of the summer and  spring clothes in the winter time. Under this you can see my favorite sale items, maybe you can guess some of my fave colors at the moment?
Have a nice monday! Kisses Clara
saint tropez sale
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Nice style! Love your boots and jacket! Please take a look and follow my style blog! charnellegeraldine.wordpress.com 🙂

Leave a Reply

