Mid season sale

DSCF6334 DSCF6336 DSCF6337
Hallo girls!

I’ve been so buzzy with school in these days, so I have been looking forward to this weekend since Monday afternoon…

I have a god tip to you – there is 50 % mid season sale in almost all the Saint Tropez stores in Denmark. I went to the store in Helsingør to get some new basic T-shirts!

The world’s best leather jackets are from Saint Tropez – if you ask me! RIGHT NOW, you can get 50 % of some of the jackets from last season! The one I’m wearing can you get for only 800 kroners!
DSCF6399 DSCF6405
I went to Louisiana last weekend – I love that museum and I live 2 minutes from that wonderful place. I’m wearing my lovely slimfit jeans (fly model) – you can find them on the webshop here!

Enjoy your weekend!

Xoxo
Isa

Leave a Reply

