Best basics from Saint Tropez

1

Top: Saint Tropez (style: E1375)//Shorts: H&M//Shades: Ray-Ban//Shoes: Billi Bi

2

Tops: Saint Tropez (style: E1371)//Shades: Ray-Ban//Jewelry: My own design

3

Top: Saint Tropez (style: E1375)//Cardigan: Saint Tropez (style: 8661)//Scarf: Stylesnob//Necklace: My own design

Hi Girls,

Today I would like to tell you about one of the things I love the most about Saint Tropez. Besides the huge amount of trendy styles – it’s the basics! I love Saint Tropez’ great collection of basics. The basics are always made in the colours of the season. Here is a small sneak peek into my own collection of Saint Tropez basic silk tops and my favorite basic cardigan. I really recommend both the tops and cardigans. They last forever! I’ve had some of mine for more than 5 years without trace of wear.. I use the basics both summer and winter. In your local shop you often find a great offer if you buy two basics. You can also check out the basic collection online right here.

Love Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

