The final touch!

Hey everyone!

I hope you all are felling great and are enjoying the autumn holiday. I am, and tomorrow I’m going to Greece, so I’m really exited and looking forward to get away from cold Denmark, and hopefully get a little tan in Greece.

Today I would like to show you all of my favorite accessories, shoes, makeup and hairstyles.
It’s not only the clothes that makes an outfit complete, a little extra will give you the final touch.
I love to put details into my styles, so hopefully you’ll get inspired of these pictures and use it in your own outfits 🙂
Enjoy your vacation 🙂

Love,

Olivia ❤
skoShoes from: Nike, Primeboots, Jeffrey Campbell and Zara

smykkerRing: Georg Jensen // Watch: Marc by Marc Jacobs // Earrings: Charlotte R

hår

mkaeupLipstick: Mac // Brushes: Mac,  Sephora and The body shop // Palette: Urban decay (naked) // Brush and Powder: Mac

clutchClutches: Mulberry, Stylesnob, Octopus and Moss

Leave a Reply

