Back from Barcelona

Image
Sunglasses – HanKjøbenhavn // T-shirt – Tommy Hilfiger // Skirt – Henry Lloyd // Watch – Daniel Wellington Image
On my way to the beach with Alberte – she is wearing my Ray Ban Pilot sunglasses and my Flying A cap – I’m wearing my leo-dress from H&M.
Image

This really white chick is of course – my self, it’s so hard for me getting a nice brown tan… I’m wearing a H&M bikini from this season.
Image
Love these kind of food-markets in Spain. This market was the biggest in Barcelona and I could spend a whole day there! I’m wearing my favorite basic top from Saint Tropez (buy here) – the top fit’s everyone really nice and you can get it in different colors. The top can also be used for fitness because it’s so soft and flexible to wear! The jersey skirt is also from Saint Tropez (buy here) – a skirt I use when I’m going out or going to school.

I had the most amazing trip with my classmates to Barcelona. The sun was shinning all the time and it was + 30 degrees! The sun was a good excuse of wearing sunglasses, show some naked legs, dancing in a dress, swimming (naked), tanning at the beach and have ice cold drinks at night.

Barcelona is full of life and this city seriously never sleeps. You can always find a place to dance, hang out or watch a football match with a big beer… and ladies, there is sooooo many good places to do some cheap shopping!

Safe your money and get away..just for a week!

One Comment Add yours

  1. i love Barcelona!!, the most amazing city in Europe and may be all over the world 🙂

Leave a Reply

