The perfect knit

IMG_6928
IMG_6930
IMG_6946IMG_6948

Knit: Saint Tropez (style K2510)//Pants: H&M//Boots: Shoe Biz//Necklaces: My own design//Watch: Michael Kors

Hi Girls

Hope you’re enjoying the weekend? Here in Copenhagen the sun is shining, it’s my boyfriend’s birthday, the radio is on and I have a hot cup of tea in my hand. It’s the perfect weekend, I must say! Although the sun is shining I’m starting to feel the autumn arriving.. It’s getting colder and colder, and therefore I have bought this lovely knit in Saint Tropez.

It wasn’t love at first sight.. I found it a bit boring.. But then I felt the fabric – and oh boy, it’s soft! I tried it on and the fit is pretty nice. You can style it with some jewelery like I’ve done or maybe a cool scarf (find some here). The knit is avaliable in more colours (see them right here).

Hope you’ll have a happy, sunny weekend ❤

Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

