3 “end of summer” outfits

3 end of summer outfits
Here in Denmark It´s getting colder, recently I´ve been wearing pants and also sweaters. My favorite time a year according to fashion is fall. I love to layer with sweaters and scarfs. So i made this little collage showing what I would love to wear at this moment. I have a thing for grey colors, but I like to spice it up with a pop of color like the orange sneaks in the second outfit. I love love love sneakers but I´m considering to jump on the trend with the “male-shoe” like in the third outfit. I think it gives the look a more sophisticated and elegant feel. What do you think?
If you want to know where all the lovely items is from just click at the photo. Take care!
xoxo, Clara
Leave a Reply

