Back to reality

IMG_3986 IMG_3777 IMG_3875 IMG_4157IMG_3975

 

PICTURES FROM THAILAND

 

Hey everyone! I´m back from Thailand and I had a fantastic trip along with my family. I´ve been eating delicious food, watching the sunset every night on the small island “Koh talu”, hiking in the forrest, seen and riding on elephants and so much more! Now it´s back to reality and in under two weeks my vacation is over.

Friday is CASTING DAY, and I´m hoping too see many of you! Can´t wait, xoxo Clara

Leave a Reply

