Are you my new Best Friend?

IMG_1730

Looking for my new Best Friends on the beach.. Is it you? PS. The dress is new, from Saint Tropez and it comes in many lovely colours. Check it out right here. Style #K6008.

strand

Photos from my trip to the beach in Denmark.. I love it!

IMG_5372_zpscdefb0b6

Hi Girls.

Have you seen that Saint Tropez is looking for two new bloggers aka Best Friends? You can read more about the casting right here. Both Clara and I are going to join the new Best Friends on the blog for the next six months.

I started as a Best Friend more than a year ago. The job has developed a lot since then. I started making photos for Saint Tropez’ Facebook page and today we are both blogging and uploading our posts to Facebook. It’s the greatest job of all! Shopping and writing about it. What’s not to like?

Saint Tropez has new collections almost every month and I always find it very exciting to stop by my local shop and try out the latest styles. Throughout my time as a Best Friend I have purchaced lots of lovely items – but that’s not all! I’ve also visited the headquarter of Saint Tropez, I’ve seen the new collections, we’ve been photographed in Saint Tropez’ studio and I’ve participated in the casting of new Best Friends.

I look SOOOO much forward to the next six month being a Best Friend, blogging and discovering the new autumn collections! Would you like to join me?

Hugs Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

