Back from Italy

IMG_3496IMG_3513IMG_3509IMG_3687 IMG_3536

Hey! Im back from Italy and the trip was great. I have been bathing, tanning, drinking coffe, shopping and done a lots of other fun things. We lived nearby the city Lucca and we also went to Florence which was really nice and beautiful. The pizza on picture 4 was the best pizza i ever tasted – so yum!

I have almost only been wearing loose summer dresses and casual shorts and tees. On the outfit pics I´m wearing: Saint Tropez basic tee, Zara shorts, Kakoon sandals, sunnies from H&M and Balenciaga bracelet. An all-black outfit which I think is okay even though it´s summer.

I hope you are doing great, see you soon! xoxo Clara

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hello, I do believe your website may be having internet browser compatibility issues.
    When I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in
    IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from that, great blog!

    1. Hi,
      Thanks for your interesst, we will look into it.

      All the best
      Saint Tropez

Leave a Reply

