Celebrating

ST

Bomber jacket: Saint Tropez (style: J7029)//Silk top: Saint Tropez (style: G1623)

ST4

Hi Girls,

As you know I’ve been gone for some time due to my exams. Yesterday I passed my final exam at Copenhagen Business School and I’m SO excited about it. I celebrated it in the sun, received some very lovely gifts and also I bought myself a little treat in Saint Tropez. I bought the bomber jacket that I’ve been talking about here. BTW the sale starts in Saint Tropez today – I’m going to check it out, are you? I might show you some of my favorite items on sale if you like?

xoxo Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

One Comment Add yours

  1. H.P. Henriksen says:

    Congratulation on examination.

Leave a Reply

