Be right back

jakke

Jacket: Saint Tropez (style: J4045)//Dress: Cotton On//Necklace: H&M + Bianco

Hi,

Long time no see.. I’m bussy making my final assignment on my education and I’m totally stressed out about it. I spend most of my time by the computer writing and writing on the assignment. I really look forward to finish the assignment and to get out into the sunlight. I’ve spoiled myself with some new items from Saint Tropez to make the studying more fun. Nothing helps like a little shopping, right? Here’s one of my new items – a cool leather jacket with trendy details such as quilting and spikes. You can find it online right here.

Have a great weekend!

Kisses Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

