I would love to wear..

sainttropez1

Tee: Saint Tropez (style J1159)//Leather jacket: Saint Tropez (style J4045)//Pants: Saint Tropez (style F5506)//Belt: Saint Tropez (style J9312)//Necklace: Gina Tricot

sainttropez3

Tee: Saint Tropez (style J1159)//Top: Saint Tropez (style B1206)//Pants: Saint Tropez (style F5506)//Shoes: Saint Tropez (style J9506)//Necklace: Gina Tricot

Today I would love to wear one of these cool outfits! The tee I’m totally crazy about! It’s in stores now both in dark colours but also in the more colourful version. I tried the colourful version the other day and I was perfect! But I’m not sure which one to go for – maybe them both? The dark one is also pretty cool! What do you think? Should I go for the colourful version with the spring felling or the dark rock and roll version? Or both?

Have a sunny Sunday!

Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

