Todays outfit – mint and leo

IMG_3024 IMG_3025

IMG_2991

//Saint Tropez leather jacket and knit, Envii pants, reebok shoes, Balenciaga bracelet//

Sorry about the wierd photos, but I had to take the photos myself this time because my brother wouldn´t do it this time (sad life, I know). Anyway in this outfit I´m wearing my new mint coloured knitted blouse. It´s very comftable, so I have been using it a lot. Today I chose to go for a  bit more fun look by jumping in my leo pants. The pants and the blouse is a great combination and also a little out of my comfort zone – but I love it and it´s perfekt for spring.

hugs, Clara

Leave a Reply

