Get-well gifts

getwell2

Beautiful flowers from my boyfriend//Delicious drink//The new Royal Copenhagen mug in a perfect blue shade//Eating lots of oranges to boost the immune system

Hi Girls,

You haven’t heard much from me lately.. It’s because I’ve been in bed fighting a flu. Since I’ve mainly been wearing my pyjamas and my new scarf I don’t have any fashion to show you.. I would however like to show you the flowers my boyfriend brought me as a get-well-soon gift and the new mug from Royal Copenhagen which my sister gave me. With all these lovely gifts and warm thoughts I should be well very soon.

How are you?

XOXO

Natasja

Follow on Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

